MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

FULL SCHEDULE: My21TV to air home games of Reno 1868 FC soccer team

My21TV to air home games of Reno 1868 FC soccer team

Reno 1868 FC, Reno's newest soccer team, kicks off their season Saturday when it hosts Orange County SC at Greater Nevada Field.

My21TV, partnering with Reno 1868 FC, will air all 16 of the team's home games. Notably, all Saturday games will be rebroadcast on Sunday mornings at 6 a.m.

“We are thrilled to be partnering with My21TV on our local broadcasts in Reno 1868’s inaugural season," says Andy Smith, general manger of Reno 1868 FC. "For fans to be able to watch Reno 1868 home matches from their home or in-stadium allows us to connect with our fans in Reno even further.”

Amie Chapman, My21TV, FOX 11 and News 4 general manager, is equally excited about the partnership.

“This is a wonderful day in the history of My21TV and Sinclair Reno," Chapman says. "The station was founded on the premise of localism and community service. Adding Reno 1868 FC to our programming portfolio is a natural extension of that promise to our viewers as our values match-up perfectly. We will incorporate all assets of My21TV, FOX 11 and News 4 to strengthen and help build the new Reno 1868 FC brand in Northern Nevada. We can’t wait for our first broadcast on March 25th.”

My21TV will begin its broadcast season with the Reno 1868 FC USL home opener against Orange County SC at Greater Nevada Field at 7 p.m. Saturday, March 25.

Find the full list of the Reno 1868 FC broadcast schedule on My21TV below:

  • Saturday, March 25: vs. Orange County SC, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 1: vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 22: vs. CO Springs Switchbacks FC, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 20: vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 4: vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 7: vs. Rio Grande Valley FC, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 10: vs. Sacramento Republic FC, 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 30: vs. Phoenix Rising FC, 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, July 3: vs. Los Angeles Galaxy II, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 22: vs. Portland Timbers 2, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 12: vs. San Antonio FC, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 26: vs. Swope Park Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 30: vs. OKC Energy FC, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 23: vs. Portland Timbers 2, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 30: vs. Real Monarchs SLC, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 14: vs. Sacramento Republic FC, 7 p.m.


Trending